Woman's Club officers

Officers for 2021-2022 are (from left:): Myra Levine-Recording Secretary; Daniela Martinez-President; Sylvia Barto-2nd Vice President; Ann Nickens-Treasurer; Connie Carlson-1st Vice President; and Helen Cooney-Corresponding Secretary.

The first meeting of the season for the Clermont Woman’s Club took place 12:30 P.M., Sept. 7.

The Clermont Woman’s Club is a Federated Woman’s Club chartered in 1927. It is a nonprofit service organization. Through fundraising throughout the year, it is able to support international, national and local charities, 

The club meets 12:30 p.m., the first Tuesday of each month at 12:30 p.m. at its historic clubhouse, 655 Broome St. and Seventh Street.


Visit: www.clermontwomansclub.org.

Recommended for you