Contact Clermont News Leader

 

637 Eighth Street, Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: 352-242-9818
Fax: 352-242-9820

Jay Kemp
Publisher
Email: jkemp@clermontnewsleader.com

Account Executives

Brenda Kowalczyk
Email: bkowalczyk@clermontnewsleader.com
Deborah Vachon
Email: dvachon@clermontnewsleader.com
Patti Boniollo
Email: pboniollo@clermontnewsleader.com
Susan Padilla
Email: spadilla@clermontnewsleader.com

Classified Sales

Ashley Abear
Email: aabear@clermontnewsleader.com

Editorial Content

Andrew Fister
Phone: 352-242-9818
Fax:     352-242-9820
Email: afister@d-r.media