You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Clermont News Leader

 

637 Eighth Street, Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: 352-242-9818
Fax: 352-242-9820

Donna Wolk
Publisher
Email: dwolk@clermontnewsleader.com

Account Executives

Deborah Vachon
Email: dvachon@clermontnewsleader.com
Patti Boniello
Email: pboniello@clermontnewsleader.com
Sharon Bichard
Email: sbichard@clermontnewsleader.com

Classified Sales

Ashley Abear
Email: aabear@clermontnewsleader.com

Editorial Content

Phone: 352-242-9818
Email: editor@clermontnewsleader.com

Circulation

Phone: 352-242-9818
Steven Dykes
Email: sdykes@d-r.media