Contact Higlands Publications

Higlands News-Sun & Highlands Sun
321 N. Ridgewood Drive
Sebring, FL 33870
Phone: 863-385-6155

Executives

David
Dunn-Rankin
President
Phone: 941-206-1003
Email: david@d-rmedia.com

Administration

Timothy D.
Smolarick
D-R Media Group VP & Publisher
Phone: 863-386-5624
Email: tim.smolarick@highlandsnewssun.com
Classified / Circulation
8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone: 863-385-6155

Business Office / Classifieds

Janet Emerson
Legal Advertising
Phone: 863-386-5637
Email: janet.emerson@highlandsnewssun.com
Sandra Gillard
Classified/Circulation Clerk
Phone: 863-385-6155
Email: sandra.gillard@highlandsnewssun.com
Tracy Weikel
Classified Account Manager
Phone: 863-658-0307
Email: tracy.weikel@highlandsnewssun.com
Nancy Whirley
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 863-386-5853
Email: nancy.whirley@highlandsnewssun.com

Circulation

Rob Kearley
Corporate Circulation Director
Phone: 863-451-3033
Email: rob.kearley@highlandsnewssun.com
Lyn Corcoran
Assistant District Manager
Phone: 863-385-6155
Email: lyn.corcoran@highlandsnewssun.com

Composing

Annette Frederick
Senior Graphic Artist
Alina Maldonado
Graphic Artist
John McMullen
Page Designer
Megan Smith
Page Designer

Editorial

Romona Washington
Corporate Executive Editor
Phone: 863-386-5634
Email: romona.washington@highlandsnewssun.com
Allen Moody
Highlands Sun Editor
Phone: 863-386-5834
Email: allen.moody@highlandsnewssun.com
Phil Attinger
Staff Writer
Phone: 863-386-5636
Email: phil.attinger@highlandsnewssun.com
Ruth Anne Lawson
Sports Writer
Phone: 863-386-5834
Email: ruthanne.lawson@highlandsnewssun.com
Kim Leatherman
Staff Writer
Phone: 863-386-5830
Email: kim.leatherman@highlandsnewssun.com
Marc Valero
Staff Writer
Phone: 863-386-5826
Email: marc.valero@highlandsnewssun.com
Robert Miller
News Clerk
Phone: 863-451-3488
Email: robert.miller@highlandsnewssun.com

Retail Advertising

Cliff Yeazel
Advertising Director
Phone: 863-386-5844
Email: cliff.yeazel@highlandsnewssun.com
Samantha Rodriguez
Account Executive
Phone: 863-386-5813
Email: samantha.rodriguez@highlandsnessun.com
Robin Nichols
Medical Account Executive
Phone: 863-386-5817
Email: robin.nichols@highlandsnewssun.com
Vickie Watson
Account Executive
Phone: 863-386-5631
Email: vickie.watson@highlandsnewssun.com
Erica White
Account Executive
Phone: 863-386-5814
Email: erica.white@highlandsnewssun.com
Amanda Young
Real Estate Account Executive
Phone: 863-386-5814
Email: amanda.young@highlandsnewssun.com