Contact Triangle News Leader

Triangle News Leader
4645 Hwy 19-A, Mt. Dora FL 32757
Phone: 352-589-8811
Fax: 352-357-3202

Ann Yager
Advertising Manager
Email: ayager@trianglenewsleader.com

Account Executives

Amanda Crosby
Email: acrosby@trianglenewsleader.com
Melissa Ruddock
Email: mruddock@trianglenewsleader.com
Michelle Bilich
Email: mbilich@trianglenewsleader.com
Teresa Matey
Email: tmatey@trianglenewsleader.com
Melissa Abrehamsen
Email: melissaa@trianglenewsleader.com

Classified Sales

Amanda Crosby
Email: acrosby@trianglenewsleader.com