Contact

 

Winter Haven Sun, Polk News-Sun, & Four Corners News-Sun

The Winter Haven Sun Office Contacts

251 Magnolia Avenue

Phone: 863-533-4183

Administration

Kim Edwards
Publisher
Email: kedwards@d-r.media
Anita Swain
Legal Advertising
Email: aswain@d-r.media
Lora Belue
Office Administration
Email: lbelue@d-r.media

Sales

Kathy Woodruff
Digital Specialist
Email: kwoodruff@d-r.media
Patrick Powers
Email: ppowers@d-r.media
Michelle Faught
Email: mfaught@d-r.media
Jamie Greer
Email: jgreer@d-r.media

Four Corners News-Sun

Deb Cole
Email: dcole@d-r.media

Editorial

Steven Ryzewski
Managing Editor
Social Media Manager

Email: sryzewski@d-r.media
Charles Baker III
Staff Writer
Email: cbaker@d-r.media

For calendar submissions, please send to: polkcalendar@d-r.media