Contact

 

Winter Haven Sun, Polk News-Sun, & Four Corners News Leader

The Winter Haven Sun Office Contacts

99 Third St. NW, Winter Haven, FL 34285

Phone: 863-533-4183

Fax: 863-533-0402

Administration

Vinnie Grassia
Regional Publisher
Email: vgrassia@d-r.media
Kim Edwards
Ad Director
Email: kedwards@d-r.media
Anita Swain
Legal Advertising
Email: aswain@d-r.media
Lora Belue
Office Administration
Email: lbelue@d-r.media

Sales

Barbara Rakoczy
Sr. Account Executive
Email: brakoczy@d-r.media
Kathy Woodruff
Digital Specialist
Email: kwoodruff@d-r.media

Events

Susan Jones
Email: sjones@d-r.media

Four Corners News-Sun

Deb Cole
Email: dcole@d-r.media

Editorial

Steven Ryzewski
Managing Editor
Social Media Manager

Email: sryzewski@d-r.media
Charles Baker III
Staff Writer
Email: cbaker@d-r.media

For calendar submissions, please send to: polkcalendar@d-r.media